DeKalb County Clerk
Elected Officials


The DeKalb County Reference and Yearbook is a guide to County Government offices as well as other units of government within the County.  It includes a  list of  Elected Officials serving DeKalb County all the way up to the President of the United States.  Since there are elections in Illinois every year, affecting leaders in State and Local Government, we regularly update our directory every summer.

DeKalb County Reference and Yearbook

Current Precinct Committeepersons


Precinct Committeepersons that were Elected  at the March 20, 2018 General Primary:

Democratic Precinct Committeepersons Elected 2018
Republican Precinct Committeepersons Elected 2018

Precinct Committeemen that are Appointed, after their respective County Conventions, are included on the following lists and will be updated when necessary:

Democratic Precinct Committeepersons Elected & Appointed 2018-2020

Republican Precinct Committeepersons  Elected and Appointed 2018-2020